P.O. Box 2375, Shelton, CT 06484

My my My my

Shelton 2016/2017 season
Travel Tryout Results


1. Rosters are subject to change pending player acceptance.

2. Teams will be listed in random order per age group.

3. Academy, Travel and Premier Players may be asked to “Play Up” an age level in          
    certain circumstances each year based on roster sizes and player development.

    These players would be placed on a roster with players a year older. Playing up in any     given year DOES NOT guarantee that a player will play up in the following year.

    Players who “Play Up” an age level may remain at that age level for 2 full years so that     they are playing at their age appropriate level.

    The SYSO Board of Directors and the Director of Coaching reserve the right to make       the final decision on which players “Play Up”.


Please be sure to check both the Travel & Premier results page.


ALL initial contact regarding your son or daughters team
will be made by the Shelton Director of coaching.


Existing assistant coaches and managers:

Please DO NOT contact players on your team listed below

until you receive the OK from the SYSO DOC.



Travel - U9 Boys  (8v8)
Head Coach:  Joel Law
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District

Travel - U9 Boys  (8v8)
Head Coach:  Jamie Black
(Youth Elite Soccer)
South West District
Travel - U9 Boys  (8v8)
Head Coach:  TBD
(Youth Elite Soccer)
South West District
Samuel Bialek
Cristiano Chaves
Kane Grote
Liam Guelakis
Jayden Hylton
Anand Maganti
Ayaan Naqvi
Maxim Parent
Evan Pilkington 
Luke Recker
Thomas Siciliano
Tyler Cayer
Hunter Collins
Benjamin Conelius
Ryan Cowser
Lucas  Esteves 
Mark  Esteves 
Colin Hartsburg
Nicolas Okwaning
Nicholas Rodrigues
Justin Sevillano
Marcelo Rosa
Joshua Agreda
Luke Basso
Jacob Bauer
Anthony Chagas
Leo Formato
Dante Lia
Sebastian  Matei
Matthew Naylor
Micheal Prancuk
Mason Puttock
Jake Rios
Kyle Wicker


Travel - U9 Girls  (8v8)
Head Coach:  Stuart Taylor
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District
Travel - U9 Girls  (8v8)
Head Coach:  Joel Law
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District
Chelsea Hartsburg
Charlotte  Hayslip
Scarlett Kovarczi
Kailey Michaud
Liriana Naxhaku
Maya Rafalko
Kathryn Recker
Leah Sutcliffe
Ashlie Zdru
Abigail Ziegler
Sophia Allegro
Alexandra Calandro
Ava Cela
Audrey Chrisman
Saina  Dalvi 
Avery Drotos
shea goode
Sofia Guelakis
Olivia Hanish
Sarah  Dias
Ema Kojeli



Travel - U10 Boys  (8v8)
Head Coach:  Jonny Elils
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District 
Travel - U10 Boys (8v8)
Head Coach:  TBD
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District
Alexander Baneat
Tommy Crenwick
Anthony D'Auria
John  Dias 
Christian Jorge
Mariano Mallozzi
Alexander Krijgsman
Mariano Mallozzi
Mason Moore
Mateus Puttock
Alex Thelen
Matthew  Tomcho
Antonio Alexandru
Mason Alpert
Patrick  Cavalieri Jr 
Austin Cayer
Julian Colville
Dominic Durante
Kevin Foley
Colin Gzyms
Connor Hackett
Tyler Neiva
Shane Teixeira 



Travel - U10 Girls (8v8)
Head Coach:  Stuart Taylor
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District
Travel - U10 Girls (8v8)
Head Coach:  TBD
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District
Hailey Frischstein
Isabella Gracia
Olivia Jansen
Sofia Koury
Anabelle Monaco-Belden
Sofia Onofrio
Alina Palmeri
Sara Parker
Samantha  Post
Harshita Upadhyay
Reese  Vartelas 
Avah Adams
Annabella Agreda
Isabella  Buchetto
Kelly Caruso
Jacqueline Davidson
Cameron Drotos
Katherine Hynes
Julia Kiel
Victoria Militello
Gabriella Pereira
Sophia Zilinek



Travel - U11 Boys (8v8)
Head Coach:  Jonny Ellis
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District
Travel - U11 Boys (8v8)
Head Coach:  TBD
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District
Soriano  Alejandro 
Sam Cacchillo
Declan Cosgrove 
Mark Freeman
Colton Friedman
John J.P. Kocot
Niko Gergely
Michael Marino
Liam O'Hara
Arthur Oliveira
John  Quevedo
Finnegan Riddle
Owen Stevens
Nathan Schiable
Dylan Bauer
Reed Clomiro
Shane Fischman
Max Formato
Demetri Franzese
Jason Martorella
Brandon Montefusco
Moataz Mulla
Will Muir
Mika'il Naqvi
Nikos Papanikolaou
Charles Pereira
Sean Roden
Cooper Wherley


Travel - U11 Girls (8v8)
Head Coach:  Sarah Healy
(Youth Elite Soccer)

South West District
Kristina Bratz
Katherine DeMartino
Makenzie Keri
Mia Koletsos
Tessa Kovarczi
Jenna McGuire
Mary Porto
Danielle  Russo
Emily Schmidheini
Jenna Staron
Laura Uhrynowski
Emily Wildman


Travel - U12 Boys (8v8)
Head Coach:  TBD
(Youth Elite Soccer)
South Central District
Derek Bratz
Anthony  Capra
Declan Forlenzo
Harrison Garrett
Jeffrey Greenfield
Sean Hollis
Ryan Jurgiewicz
Javier Majumdar
Ashton Nichols
Aidan O'Grady
Ethan Oko
Alexander Reyes
Michael Saracino
Nicholas Schildknecht


Travel - U12 Girls (8v8)
Head Coach:  TBD
(Youth Elite Soccer)
South Central District
Rosanna Alibrandi
Hannah Andrejczyk
Gianna  Bacoulis
Madeline Bazso
Noelle Burgess
Sarah Damasceno
Makenzie Keri
Lia Leandres
Kate Neary
Brooke Maura
Katie Splan


Travel - 03/04 - U14 Boys (11v11)
Head Coach:  TBD
(Youth Elite Soccer)
South West District
Julian Basta
Andi Braholli
Michael  Caruso 
Sam Cartiglia
Nicholas Carlucci
Gregory Chagas
Ryan Karpus
Tyler Lupkas
Sriram Maganti
Jack Mainiero
Nico Marini
Tristan Morton
Nicholas Rego
Carson Rodriguez
Kevin  Rudzinski
Connor Smith
Brian Spole
Michael Thomas
Alex Zaborek





Payment 1 of 2 is due by Tuesday June 21st at 11:59pm.  ($375 Payment)

Any payment received AFTER the date above will be charged a late fee.
We are only accepting payment on-line via credit card.   Payment via check is only with prior approval from the registrar.


To make payment and accept your roster spot please click on the link below. You will first be asked to register yourself as the parent/guardian then the player(s).

Any questions about registration should be sent to the registrar at  registrar@sysonet.org




There will be a uniform sizing event scheduled soon.  Details will be emailed and posted on the SYSO home page.  


All Questions about Uniforms should be directed to the Uniform Director - uniformdirector@sysonet.org

Any questions about anything not related to uniforms please email
the Shelton Director of Coaching - Stephen Bell